International Workshop on Large-Scale Antenna Systems in
Licensed and Unlicensed Bands


Dr. Giovanni Geraci
Nokia Bell Labs, Ireland

Dr. Adrian Garcia-Rodriguez
Nokia Bell Labs, Ireland


Steering Committee

Dr. Michalis (Michail) Matthaiou
Queen's University Belfast, UK

Dr. Nan Yang
Australian National University, Australia

Dr. Christos Masouros
University College London, UK

Dr. Ming Ding
Data61, Australia

Technical Program Committee (TPC)

Dr. Ahmed Alkhateeb
Facebook, USA
Dr. Pierluigi V. Amadori
University College of London, UK
Dr. Alexei Ashikhmin
Nokia Bell Labs, USA
Dr. Paolo Baracca
Nokia Bell Labs, Germany
Prof. Stefano Buzzi
University of Cassino and Lazio Meridionale, Italy
Prof. Iain B. Collings
Macquarie University, Australia
Dr. Marco Di Renzo
Paris-Saclay University / CNRS, France

Prof. Jamie Evans
University of Melbourne, Australia
Dr. Guido C. Ferrante
Singapore University of Technology and Design, Singapore
Massachusetts Institute of Technology, USA

Dr. Lorenzo Galati Giordano
Nokia Bell Labs, Ireland

Dr. Saif Mohammed
Indian Institute of Technology Delhi, India

Dr. Axel Müller
Huawei Technologies, France

Prof. Ralf Müller
FAU Erlangen-Nürnberg, Germany

Dr. Hien Ngo
Linköping University, Sweden
Queen's University Belfast, UK

Prof. Luca Sanguinetti
University of Pisa, Italy
Prof. A. Lee Swindlehurst
University of California at Irvine, USA

Dr. Harsh Tataria
Queen's University Belfast, UK

Prof. Stephan ten Brink
University of Stuttgart, Germany

Prof. Fredrik Tufvesson
Lund University, Sweden