The workshop will be held at Orchid Main Ballroom 4304, Monday 04, Dec, 14-17:30. 

Monday, December 4, 14:00 - 14:36

K1: Keynote: New Directions in Wireless Full-Duplex

Prof. Ashutosh Sabharwal, Rice University, TX, USA
Chair: Himal A Suraweera (University of Peradeniya, Sri Lanka)

Monday, December 4, 14:36 - 15:30

S1: Full-Duplex Relaying and Applications

Chair: Caijun Zhong, Zhejiang University, PR China 
Minimum Power Scheduling under Rician Fading in Full-Duplex Relay-Assisted D2D Communications
Demia Della Penda (KTH-Royal Institute of Technology); Nikolaos Nomikos (University of the Aegean, Greece); Themistoklis Charalambous (Aalto University, Finland); Mikael Johansson (KTH-Royal Institute of Technology)
Secure Full-Duplex Device-to-Device Communication
Muhammad R. A. Khandaker, Christos Masouros and Kai-Kit Wong (University College London, United Kingdom (Great Britain))
On Secrecy Capacity of Full-Duplex Cognitive Cooperative Radio Networks
Thi My Chinh Chu and Hans-Juergen Zepernick (Blekinge Institute of Technology, Sweden)

Monday, December 4, 16:00 - 17:30

S2: Full-Duplex MIMO and Performance Analysis

Chair: Julian Cheng, University of British Columbia, Canada 
Antenna Array Absolute Self-Calibration and Application to Separate Tx/Rx Array Full Duplex MIMO
Kalyana Gopala (Eurecom, France); Dirk Slock (EURECOM, France)
Interference Shaping for Sum-Rate Maximization in Cellular Full-Duplex MIMO Networks
Michael Newinger and Wolfgang Utschick (Technische Universität München, Germany)
Scheduling and Power Control for In-Band Full Duplex Communications
Rakshak Agrawal and Suresh Kalyanasundaram (Nokia Networks, India); Krishna Chaitanya A (Indian Institute of Information Technolgy Sri City, India)
Performance Analysis of Full-Duplex Relay Channel with Random Access
Terut Boonphoka (Huazhong University of Science and Technology); Nikolaos Pappas (Linköping University, Sweden); Yi Zhong (Huazhong University of Science and Technology, P.R. China); Ge Xiaohu (Huazhong University of Science & Technology, P.R. China); Peerapong Uthansakul (Suranaree University of Technology, Thailand); Tony Q. S. Quek (Singapore University of Technology and Design, Singapore); Di Yuan (Linköping University, Sweden)
Full-Duplex Media-Based Modulation
Yalagala Naresh and A. Chockalingam (Indian Institute of Science, India)